Chapters

Executive

Jeff Bogaerts, President

jdbogaerts@bellnet.ca

Bob Weirmeir, Vice-President

1-519-363-5455 saugeenregionalla@outlook.com

Donna Burns, Vice-President

613-432-4352 donnaburn1@bell.net

Karen Bainbridge, Treasurer

sales@ontariolandowners.ca

Stefanos Karatopis, Governor

stefanos.karatopis@gmail.com

Russ Robson, Governor

Landowners@York-Simcoe.com

Vaughn Johnstone, Governor

Jean Serge Brisson, Governor

ep523@ncf.ca

Chapters

Click on your County below for more information. 

If your county is not listed below, please contact one of our regional governors for more information at www.ontariolandowners.ca/contact-the-ontario-landowners-association-ola/

BRANT / HALDIMAND / NORFOLK

Dion Klitzke  (519) 732-6445   grandlandowners@proton.me

CARLETON (OTTAWA)

Shirley Dolan 613-623-0675 sjdolan@xplornet.com

DUFFERIN

Mark Tijssen  (519) 889-9339  grandmaplefarm@gmail.com  

DURHAM / YORK / VICTORIA

Gord Robinson  (905) 243-2870   gs-robinson@hotmail.com

GRAND ERIE

Dion Klitzke  (519) 732-6445   grandlandowners@proton.me

GREY HIGHLANDS

Kevin Monk  kevinmonk.ghla@gmail.com

GREY / BRUCE

Bob Weirmeir  (519) 363-5455   saugeenregionalla@outlook.com

HALIBURTON

Kythe Baldwin kythe@haliburtoncounty-ola.ca

HAMILTON / HALTON

Don Johnson  (905) 577-7859  teamjohn@idirect.com

HURON / PERTH

Bob Weirmeir  (519) 363-5455   saugeenregionalla@outlook.com

LEEDS / GRENVILLE

LANARK

Jeff Bogaerts   jdbogaerts@bellnet.ca 

MUSKOKA / PERRY SOUND

Gerry Addley  (705) 527-6050   g.addley@addleyprecision.com

NIAGARA

David Honey:  (905) 562-3659   davidhoney@davidhoney.com

NORTHUMBERLAND / PRINCE EDWARD HASTINGS

Paul Joss 1-705-653-1149 wildernessretreatbandb@gmail.com

PELE ISLAND

Mike Dillabough (519) 329-3874

PRESCOTT RUSSELL

Philip Mayr 1-613-679-4151 philimarfarms@aol.com

RENFREW - PEMBROKE - NIPISSING

Donna Burns  (613) 432-4352   donnaburns1@bell.net

SAUGEEN REGIONAL

Bob Weirmeir  (519) 363-5455   saugeenregionalla@outlook.com

STORMONT-DUNDAS

Christina Suffel christinasuffelflake@yahoo.ca

YORK-SIMCOE COUNTY

Russell Robson 905 830 0519 Landowners@York-Simcoe.com

Subscribe for updates

OLA Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter for free resources and news updates.